2019 UW-Platteville Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Redlands
1:00 PM
0-0
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Kean
@ Pacific Coast Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Cal Lutheran
@ Pacific Coast Classic
11:30 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Chapman
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
3:45 PM
N
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Wis.-Stout *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
St. Olaf
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Ripon
@ Mabel Lee Invite
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Coe
Mabel Lee Invite
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
JWU (Denver)
@ Nebraska Wesleyan University P-Wolf Volleyball Invitational
5:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Neb. Wesleyan
P-Wolf Volleyball Invitational
7:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ P-Wolf Volleyball Invitational
12:00 PM
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
North Park
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Wis.-Whitewater *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Augustana (Ill.)
11:30 AM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Luther
@ at Augustana
1:30 PM
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Washington (Mo.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Holiday Inn Express Classic III
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Ill. Wesleyan
IWU Holiday Inn Classic
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Millikin
@ IWU Holiday Inn Classic
12:30 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Wis.-River Falls *
4:00 PM
A
* Conference