2019-20 UW-Platteville Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Cornell College 6 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 UW-Platteville Super 8 Invite 10 AM
Wed., Nov. 20 at UW-Whitewater * 7 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 at Augsburg Invite 9 AM
  Minneapolis, MN
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 UW-Stevens Point * 7 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at MSOE Invite 9 AM
  Milwaukee, WI
 
January
Tue., Jan. 07 UW-Eau Claire * 6 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Central College Invite 9 AM
  Pella, IA
Sat., Jan. 18 at Cornell Invitational 9 AM
  Mt. Vernon, IA
Fri., Jan. 24 at UW-La Crosse * 7 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Wheaton Invite 11 AM
  Wheaton, IL
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Loras "Duhawk" Open 9 AM
  Dubuque, IA
  at Wheaton Invite 11 AM
  Wheaton, IL
Fri., Feb. 07 UW-Oshkosh * 7 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 at WIAC Tournament 12 PM
  La Crosse, WI
Fri., Feb. 28 at NCAA Regional % TBD
Sat., Feb. 29 at NCAA Regional % TBD
 
March
Fri., Mar. 13 at NCAA Tournament % TBD
  Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat., Mar. 14 at NCAA Tournament % TBD
  Cedar Rapids, IA
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event