2019-20 UW-Platteville Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 26
at
Illinois Tech
7:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Cardinal Stritch
4:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Bethel (Minn.)
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
LeTourneau
@ Belton, TX 2019 Cru Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 28
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
2019 Cru Classic
5:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Wis.-Oshkosh *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Wis.-La Crosse *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Wis.-River Falls *
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Wis.-Stout *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Wis.-Whitewater *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Wis.-Eau Claire *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Wis.-Stevens Point *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference