2018-19 UW-Platteville Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Cornell College 6 pm
  Throwdown in the Theatre
Sat., Nov. 10 Super 8 Invitational 10 am
Thu., Nov. 15 UW-La Crosse * 7 pm
Sat., Nov. 17 at Augsburg Invite 9 am
  Minneapolis, MN
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at MSOE Invite 9 am
  Milwaukee, WI
Wed., Dec. 05 at UW-Stevens Point * 7 pm
Fri., Dec. 07 at UW-Eau Claire * 7 pm
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 at Dubuque and Concordia College 1 pm
  Dubuque, IA
Thu., Jan. 10 UW-Whitewater * 7 pm
Sat., Jan. 12 at Matman Invitational 9 am
  Mt. Vernon, IA
Fri., Jan. 18 Augustana College 7 pm
Fri., Jan. 25 at Wheaton Invite 11 am
  Wheaton, IL
Sat., Jan. 26 at Wheaton Invite 11 am
  Wheaton, IL
  at Loras "Duhawk" Open 9:30 am
  Dubuque, IA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at UW-Oshkosh * 12 pm
Fri., Feb. 08 at WIAC Tournament 12 pm
  Eau Claire, WI
Fri., Feb. 22 at NCAA Regional 9 am
  TBA
Sat., Feb. 23 at NCAA Regional 9 am
  TBA
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 at NCAA Tournament 11 am
  Roanoke, VA
Sat., Mar. 09 at NCAA Tournament 11 am
  Roanoke, VA
* Conference
Bold: Home event