2018-19 UW-Platteville Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at UW-Oshkosh TBA
  at Oshkosh Country Club
Sun., Sep. 02 at UW-Oshkosh TBA
  Oshkosh Country Club
Sun., Sep. 09 at Viterbo TBA
  Lacrosse Country Club
Sat., Sep. 15 at Clarke Fall Invite
  Eagle Ridge South Course
Sun., Sep. 16 at Clarke Fall Invite
  Eagle Ridge South Course
Sat., Sep. 22 at UW-Whitewater TBA
  The Oaks Golf Course | Cottage Grove, WI
Sun., Sep. 23 at UW-Whitewater TBA
  The Oaks Golf Course | Cottage Grove, WI
Sat., Sep. 29 at UW-Stevens Point TBA
  Stevens Point Country Club
Sun., Sep. 30 at UW-Stevens Point TBA
  Stevens Point Country Club
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 at WIAC Championship TBA
  Reedsburg Country Club
Sat., Oct. 06 at WIAC Championship TBA
  Reedsburg Country Club
Sun., Oct. 07 at WIAC Championship TBA
  Reedsburg Country Club