2018-19 UW-Platteville Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
5:00 PM
Saint John's (Minn.)
H
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Simpson
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Alma
@ St. Louis, Mo. 36th Annual Lopata Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ at Lopata Classic
N
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Cardinal Stritch
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
5:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Sat Dec 15
at
4:30 PM
Hope
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
8:00 PM
Edgewood
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
8:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
@ D3hoops.com Classic, Las Vegas
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
* Conference